How do I re-enable list cleaning?

Our list-cleaning feature isn't for everybody and you or someone on your team may disable the feature by checking "Don't ask this again." If you decide you'd like it back, just go into your team's settings, check the box to "Enable list-cleaning feature" and hit "Save!"

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us