How do I duplicate a campaign?

When you duplicate a campaign, all of your messages and triggers are copied over to a new campaign without any recipients. One good use of this feature is to being able to tweak campaigns for a slightly different target.

To do this, click the "..." menu next to your campaign title and then click "Duplicate."

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us