How do I delete my team?

First, you'll need to login to your account.  If you have multiple teams, make sure you're in the team you want to delete and head to Settings then Team Settings. From there you'll click the Actions button then click Delete Team.

Next you'll be asked to confirm you want to delete your team and acknowledge you're aware all data will be deleted. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us