How do I remove people from my team?
If you want to remove your team member's user access, you'll want to remove them from your team.
1. In the left-side menu, click Settings, then click Teammates.
2. On the teammates page, select the checkbox next to the person or people that you want to remove. You can't remove yourself, so if you're trying to be removed from an account, ask one of your colleagues with admin access to help you.
3. Click Remove Teammates
4. On the confirmation modal, click Remove Teammates
5. The teammate will be removed. If the teammate still appears in the list, refresh the page to confirm if they are still listed. They should no longer be listed on your Teammates page and they no longer have access.