Why was I automatically charged again?

When you start a Mailshake subscription, you'll automatically be billed either monthly or annually depending on the type of billing you've selected unless you cancel prior to your renewal date.

If you hibernate your subscription, your account will automatically renew after the hibernation period you choose (1, 2 or 3 months) ends. You can also check on your automatic renewal date for Hibernation on your billing page.

Where can I find my renewal date?

Your renewal date displays on your Billing page (Settings > Billing). If you have a Monthly plan, your renewal will be on the same day each month. For Annual plans, you'll be billed on the same date each year.

Can I get a refund for my automatic renewal?

Mailshake only provides refunds for our 30-day money-back guarantee. These are refunds that are requested within 30 days of your team's initial signup date and only apply to the initial subscription charge. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us