How do I hibernate my subscription?
Hibernating your account will do a few things:
- Your recurring billing will stop (just as cancelling would)
- You'll tell us how many months you'd like to hibernate and when that date comes we'll automatically start billing you again and reactivate your subscription. A few days before that date we'll send you a reminder email.
- We'll save your campaign data so it will be there when you come back. If you instead cancelled your subscription, all campaign data would be deleted within 30 days.
At any time you can change your hibernation options. You can extend hibernation, resume your subscription immediately, or instead just outright cancel your subscription. Just remember, if you cancel your subscription your campaign data will be deleted.