How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, you'll first have to delete any teams where you are the only administrator. To delete a team,  follow the steps.

To delete your account, first click the "..." menu and choose "Settings".

Find the "Delete Account" button at the bottom:

Finally, type the word "delete" to confirm this action:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us